The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Author Information: David A. Sutton



Rating: Weighted - 8.31 / Average - 9.0 of 10 (3 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)
Biography's Source:

From Clinically Dead and Other Tales of the Supernatural
David A. Sutton's horror and dark fantasy fiction has been published in Final Shadows, Skeleton Crew, Shadows Over Innsmouth, Best New Horror, The Mammoth Book of Zombies, The Mammoth Book of Werewolves, Beyond, The Merlin Chronicles and many other publications. In a career that spans almost 40 years, David A. Sutton has won a World Fantasy Award, an International Horror Guild Award, and the British Fantasy Awards 12 times. Clinically Dead is David A. Sutton's long-awaited debut collection and it contains previously published and unpublished stories dating from the early 1990s to 2005.

Edited works:

Provided Introduction to:




©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use