The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Author Information: Meredith Ann Pierce



Rating: Weighted - 7.59 / Average - 7.5 of 10 (21 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)
Biography's Source:

Publisher's biography:
Meredith Ann Pierce is the author of a number of acclaimed fantasy novels: the Darkangel Trilogy, the Firebringer Trilogy, and The Woman Who Loved Reindeer. Her most recent novel is Treasure at the Heart of the Tanglewood.

She received both a B.A. and an M.A. from the University of Florida and an M.L.S. from Florida State University, and spends her days as a librarian. By night, she writes. Her hobbies include composing music and playing the harp. She lives in the woods south of Micanopy, Florida, in a house powered by solar energy.

Omnibus Volumes:



Short Stories:


Series: Links:

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use