The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Author Information: Leigh Greenwood

View all 1 Images


Rating: Weighted - 7.87 / Average - 8.0 of 10 (1 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)
Biography's Source:

From the publisher
Leigh Greenwood is the author of both the popular Seven Brides series and The Cowboys series. The proud father of three grown children, Leigh and his wife of thirty-two years live in Charlotte, North Carolina. Leigh, who has served as president of Romance Writers of America, is presently working on his next book.


Series: Links:

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use